Styrelsen


Ordförande

Ia Eek

Ordforanderiet@gavlecon.com

Skattmästare

Jonathan Engdahl

Skattmastarinna@gavlecon.com

Sekreterare

Emma Söderqvist 

Sekreterare@gavlecon.com

Marknadsföring

Anton Eriksson

Info@gavlecon.com

Sexmästeri

Emil Björklund

Sexmasteriet@gavlecon.com

Näringsliv

Calle Svärd & Cornelia Wiklund

Naringsliv@gavlecon.com

Projektledare Kontaktia

Sabina Niva

Sabina.niva@kontaktia.se

Utbildning

Felix Pettersson & Hugo Norberg

Utbildning@gavlecon.com

Klubbhusansvarig

Klubbhus@gavlecon.com