Styrelsen


Ordförande

Felix Petersson & Emma Söderqvist

Ordforanderiet@gavlecon.com

Skattmästare

Anton Svensson

Skattmastarinna@gavlecon.com

Sekreterare

Vendela Ekman

Sekreterare@gavlecon.com

Marknadsföring

Emma Ekvall & Simon Struwe

Info@gavlecon.com

Sexmästeri

Emelie Edqvist & Lucas Melander

Sexmasteriet@gavlecon.com

Näringsliv

Wilma Söderberg & August Brehm

Naringsliv@gavlecon.com

Projektledare Kontaktia

Axel Almefors

axel.almefors@kontaktia.se

Utbildning

Jonna Jonsäll & Jonathan Olsson

Utbildning@gavlecon.com

Klubbhusansvarig

Christoffer Jarestål

Klubbhus@gavlecon.com